How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
288 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Manvell 20 May 2020
Good prices on cars. Service department is top notch.
4 rate
Google
Patel Dhaval 08 May 2020
I saw a 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan online and met with Max Abbasi a perfect gentleman. He is very polite and not a high-pressure salesman. Max Abbasi has an excellent grasp of the technical aspects of Volkswagen vehicles and he was able to explain my questions. I ended buying the Tiguan from him because... he was able to help negotiate a fair deal for me. Vanessa, the finance manager, was also very nice to us. I will recommend you go directly to Max you will not regret it. I love my experience. Thanks Max. Show more
5 rate
Google
TJ Thiessen 26 Apr 2020
Ask for Zurian! He made the whole process simple, and helped me secure a fantastic deal on a 2020 Atlas. Can't say enough good things about working with him!
5 rate
Google
Haris Qudsi 17 Apr 2020
I've worked with a lot of dealerships over the past few years, either for myself or helping friends and family buy cars, but I have to say Karen Radley is quite possibly the best dealership I've ever worked with. They are extremely honest, quick to respond and they don't play games. I worked with ...Mishelle and Dakota and they were true professionals in every way. I actually had a slightly better offer from another dealership, but decided to do business with them because I felt like the level of customer service they showed deserved to be rewarded. I can't recommend them enough for anyone who's looking for a car. Ask for Mishelle! She'll take care of you, and will be super up front about what they can and can't do. Thank you, Karen Radley VW! Show more
5 rate
Google
amarasekara roshini 15 Mar 2020
Best Experience I’ve had at a Dealership! The staff was super friendly. Max Abbasi helped us out with everything and he was very patient and explained everything in detail. Vanessa, the financial manager, was also very nice to us. Definitely will visit here again to trade in my other car later.
5 rate
Google
Lee and Dana Smith 02 Mar 2020
Max was great, very professional. The four star review is a mix of 5 stars for Max, three stars for the speed that we were processed. We drove over an hour to see and test drive a specific car. After a quick test drive, off to do paperwork. over four hours later, we were finished, which seems ex...ceptionally slow when I walked in the door with financing already secured through my bank. Show more
4 rate
Google
Fino Saladini 28 Jan 2020
My service adviser Rhea Schleicher was right on point from my initial call regarding my problems with my 2014 Golf TDI . I dropped off my car and within a few hours she called me to inform me of what was wrong with my car, and that the parts were on a national back order, I picked up my car and Rhe...a kept in touch with me. A little over a month the parts came in. We set an appointment I dropped off the car and my car was finished in a timely manner. Delivered back to me clean. She even helped me carry me belongings to my car. Great job. Show more
5 rate
Google
George Shields 27 Jan 2020
Max and Eddie, are the best. They helped me trade in my 2014 for a 2019 with ease and got me great monthly payments. If you need a new vehicle then go ahead and swing by
5 rate
Google
Abdul Hafiz 25 Jan 2020
Volkswagen is good, good service and wonderful vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Demetrius Stevens 18 Jan 2020
Professional, polite, great car service! Dependable & trustworthy. They are truly loyal to their customers
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.