How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
324 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chelsea Freet 22 Sep 2021
After having zero luck searching for a vehicle in this crazy market of a limited supply of vehicles, I finally stopped at Karen Radley to take a look at their inventory. To my surprise they had a GREAT selection and I never once felt any sort of pressure from our salesman, Jose. He was very knowledg...able and helpful, without putting pressure on us which was nice for a change. His supervisor, Shannon was also extremely willing to work with us to stay within our budget making the purchasing process stress-free. Thanks to Jose and Shannon for all of their time, patience, and for helping us purchase an exceptional new atlas cross sport. I couldn't be happier and will most definitely recommend them and the Karen Radley dealership to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Thank you again, y'all deserve 10 stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lee Dronsfield 21 Sep 2021
I was not going to respond to your request due to my experience yesterday. I used AAA to get my car to garage due to noise in engine. I was positive I had a loose pulley and had Darrell and, knowing him, he used his best mechanic to check over my car. Of course, no noise. I felt so bad in taki...ng up their time on a busy Monday and they could not find anything wrong with my car. You have to know they did not treat me like the village idiot although I felt like one. You just have fabulous folks working for you and they treat the public so well.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Lyttek 13 Sep 2021
KRV did excellent work and even did some warranty work on my behalf. I trust them. I drive twice as a far as my closest VW dealership because of that trust. They have my business!
5 rate
Google
Zurriane Bennett 18 Aug 2021
I purchased a new Volkswagen from Karen Radley Volkswagen and I am very happy with my purchase. The salesman that assisted me was great and he did an outstanding job. I am very happy with the customer services from everyone that I have had the opportunity to deal with since my purchase. I have ev...en referred family ,member who have also purchased from them. If you are looking for great vehicles and all around service it is a good place to start. Show more
5 rate
Google
Krisztina Kiraly 17 Aug 2021
I had my beetle serviced here and it was a wonderful experience. Darell was kind attentive and professional. They fixed everything and returned the car in excellent shape. They even gave it a wash. My only minor suggestion would be to have the mechanics wipe their traces inside a bit so the do not ...leave marks. Nothing major really. I loved the place and recommend it full heatedly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Maureen Challenger 10 Aug 2021
The service dept. was very professional. Excellent work performed on my car. I will take my car there for any work that needs to be done. They were very timely and knowledgable. Knew exactly what was wrong with the vehicle and other places did not have a clue what was wrong. Kudos to Radley!!??
5 rate
Google
Pamela Mathews 10 Aug 2021
First time there as I’ve recently moved here. I took it in for the airbag recall. The works was done quickly. Check in was friendly, the waiting area was clean and comfortable. When I got the car back it was clean and they had checked my tire pressure. Very satisfied and will use them for my ...car maintenance. Show more
5 rate
Google
Darcheleb 03 Aug 2021
Everyone we worked with was respectful and pleasant. We never felt pressured. We felt very comfortable during the entire process. Everyone worked very hard on our behalf to make sure we were 100% satisfied with our purchase and that we got the exact car we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
William MacPherson 12 Jul 2021
I honestly had a great experience there. I did not feel pressured at all. And I truly felt like they valued me as a customer. I know they were in it to make money of course but the vibe I got was that they cared more about making the customer happy than there bottom line. I would highly recommend th...is place to anyone on inner of a vehicle. You will not be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Erika Davis 05 Jul 2021
Thank you, Karen Radley!! Every time I go to get my car serviced, I can count on an excellent experience, and everyone is so kind. Honestly, I don’t go anywhere else to buy cars or for service. Karen Radley is the place to be, plain and simple.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.