How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
304 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
S99 Huf 02 Apr 2021
I knew which vehicle I wanted and the Karen Radley team went straight to work to figure out the financials - they didn’t try to sell me on anything else or take any extra time. When everything was ready to go, Anthony provided exceptional service, explained the whole process, and safely dropped of...f the vehicle with the utmost professionalism. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zurriane Bennett 29 Mar 2021
I purchased a new Volkswagen from Karen Radley Volkswagen and I am very happy with my purchase. I am very happy with the customer services from everyone that I have had the opportunity to deal with since my purchase. I have even referred family ,member who have also purchased from them. If you are... looking for great vehicles and all around service it is a good place to start. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dragon Shield Terriers 19 Mar 2021
Took the plunge and we are now first time VW owners. Big thanks to Karen Radley Volkswagen of Woodbridge, VA for giving an exceptional deal on a new 2021.5 Atlas SEL Premium R-Line. Big thanks to Sales Manager Shannon Spellman for such A+ transaction. Jereis in finance was also stellar providing an... exceptional rate even more competitive than my local federal credit union. Made the 3 hour trip worth the drive. Highly recommend to anyone on the east coast looking for a VW. Thanks everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
D W 19 Mar 2021
Took the plunge and we are now first time VW owners. Big thanks to Karen Radley Volkswagen of Woodbridge, VA for giving an exceptional deal on a new 2021.5 Atlas SEL Premium R-Line. Big thanks to Sales Manager Shannon Spellman for such A+ transaction. Jereis in finance was also stellar providing an... exceptional rate even more competitive than my local federal credit union. Made the 3 hour trip worth the drive. Highly recommend to anyone on the east coast looking for a VW. Thanks everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Alina K 02 Feb 2021
Karen Radley Volkswagen is a great place to lease a car. I had a wonderful experience of, first, talking on the phone, then test driving, and signing a lease for 36 month for one of their vehicles. Jose, who is a manager, is an outstanding professional, who represents Volkswagen on a first-class lev...el. Since it was my first experience leasing a car, I had a lot of questions. Jose was knowledgable, helpful, and patient. I talked to representatives of basically all Volkswagen dealerships around DC and I also visited some of them in person, and Karen Radley Volkswagen provided by far the best communication channels. No mind games and great offers are the things that define this dealership's work ethics. Unlike in other dealerships, there were no unexpected or fake fees that popped up during our negotiations. Happy to be their client now. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody Pitts 07 Dec 2020
The service department goes out of their way to be helpful. I have always spoken to a woman with brown hair. I have taken my car in for questions a few times. She had always checked for me right away and given me answers that saved me money in the long run. By saving me money on those items. I know ...I will take my car to them for any major issues because I trust the work they are doing is necessary. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Gilkeson (VigilantEagle) 26 Nov 2020
Fantastic experience buying second Volkswagen from Karen Radley. Their staff is incredibly professional and considerate of buyers time during the process. Glad to have these folks as part of my vehicle family. I have serviced with them for 12 years, excited to have another car to keep coming back!
5 rate
Google
St.Jimmy 25 Nov 2020
Fantastic experience buying second Volkswagen from Karen Radley. Their staff is incredibly professional and considerate of buyers time during the process. Glad to have these folks as part of my vehicle family. I have serviced with them for 12 years, excited to have another car to keep coming back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich Augsburger 24 Nov 2020
Go see Daryl the senior VW service writer. Best guy in the business. These are the guys who can make or break a business ess. He makes it great.
5 rate
Google
Jan Kendrick 19 Nov 2020
Where do I start? I would like to share my experience at the Karen Radly Volkswagen dealership in Woodbridge, Virginia on November 15, 2020. I was pleasantly surprise when Zurian, my sales consultant assisted me with buying my new Atlas VW. He is a professional. A wonderful listener and he pays ...great attention to details. it didn't take him long to figure out exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. My VW Atlas is beautiful and I am very happy! I would also like to include the awesome dealership leadership and finance department I would recommend this great team/dealership if you are considering purchasing a used or brand new vehicle from Karen Radley Volkswagen. 5 stars!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.