How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
355 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sandra B 27 Jul 2022
Everything went excellent, except the lounge waiting area. It was not clean the night before or the day of, which one of the two should have been done. I arrived at 7am and left at 11:30am. During this time nobody showed up to clean the area. As a customer, I hate sitting in an unclean waiting ar...ea. The chair had crumbs in it, the floor was dirty, etc. Please do better, so it matches the excellence service department experience. It's a simple fix that takes less than 10 minutes at night before closing or before opening. Thanks Show more
4 rate
Google
Cindi Moore 26 Jul 2022
From start (scheduling appointment online) to finish, the service experience was excellent. Everyone I encountered was extremely friendly and professional. They greeted me immediately and my car was completed ahead of promised time.
5 rate
Google
LaToya Wilborn 12 Jul 2022
Easy scheduling. Great availability. Easy drop off-off, greeted right away. Excellent customer service. Quick checkout, no one tried to upsale. Great experience. No complaints
5 rate
Google
RJ Best 11 Jul 2022
Wasn't even planning on stopping at VW - have bled Ford blue most of my life but I had such a bad experience at Koons Ford Woodbridge that I decided to just look at what they had to offer. As we walked up (in a little mist) to look at a vehicle they had on the lot a sales rep named Fredy Romero walk...ed up to us and had to be the most genuine sales guy I've ever spoken to. He was very casual and relaxed, helped us look through the vehicle we asked about and any others we wanted info on. He was extremely knowledgeable about all of their available models, inventory, and maintenance offerings. The entire experience, everyone we talked to was awesome. They were very accommodating and made it feel like buying there was going to be a good, long-term investment in time, not just a quick deal. Show more
5 rate
Google
David Britt 07 Jul 2022
I've never been a fan of the car buying experience, however, Karen Radley Volkswagen made this the easiest car purchase ever. I was able to do all this out of state and mostly over the phone. The service was amazing across the board, Emilia was great to work with on purchasing a new Jetta and extre...mely patient as there was multiple back and forth through e-mails and by phone. Also, the financing group was amazing, no pushy sale tactics regarding warranties or add on, straight and to the point. The car market is crazy and I spoke about six different dealers during my hunt and Karen Radley was the easiest to talk and I'm glad I purchased the car from them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nick Britt 07 Jul 2022
I've never been a fan of the car buying experience, however, Karen Radley Volkswagen made this the easiest car purchase ever. I was able to do all this out of state and mostly over the phone. The service was amazing across the board, Emilia was great to work with on purchasing a new Jetta and extre...mely patient as there was multiple back and forth through e-mails and by phone. Also, the financing group was amazing, no pushy sale tactics regarding warranties or add on, straight and to the point. The car market is crazy and I spoke about six different dealers during my hunt and Karen Radley was the easiest to talk and I'm glad I purchased the car from them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gaston Schmitt 01 Jul 2022
Wife just purchased her first new car here, could not say enough about this dealership. Shannon Spellman and Anthony Ortiz guided us through the process with ease and total transparency, could have been quicker or easier! Will be back for services and accessories!
5 rate
Google
Eric Wagner 27 Jun 2022
Karen Radley VW continues to be easy to deal with and deliver excellent service. Make appointment online, get there, communicate with friendly and knowledgeable advisor, work while waiting and be on the road about 90 minutes later in a clean car. Great experience.
5 rate
Google
Gabrielle Kendrick 13 Jun 2022
Always a pleasant experience here. Everyone is very courteous and helpful with everything regarding Volkswagen service. They have definitely helped me and explained every service thoroughly.
5 rate
Google
Justin Di Grazia-Gimena 28 May 2022
The man Anthony was really intentional in working with me to make me feel comfortable as a first time car buyer. Didn’t try to sell me something by, he just wanted to make sure I was getting the best deal with everything that I was looking for. He and Minks in finance made the process as easy as p...ossible! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.