How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
291 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justin Lam 19 Jul 2020
Jose Jerezano made the entire process super simple and easy. He had everything drawn up and ready to go since I was coming from out of town. I was in and out of the dealership really quickly. Jose also made sure that the issues that I had with the car would be addressed. Overall I had a really great... experience and I highly recommend asking for Jose Jerezano when shopping for a car at Karen Radley. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamil Brown 11 Jul 2020
Amazing service! Felt like family the second I walked into the door. I was helped by Anthony Ortiz all the way through the entire process. For this to my very car buying experience I will say I was spoiled with the great customer service and overall knowledge of his product for sale. Highly recommen...d this dealership for anyone seeking to buy a near car. My wife and I active duty military and traveled from NC to this location based on recommendation and are looking forward to working with them again in the near future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alfonso Hidalgo 10 Jul 2020
This is my first ever luxury car. I've owned Hondas all my life. I decided to go with Karen Radley Acura because of their competitive online prices. I was very impressed by the professionalism of the manager and sales staff. I had a small issue with the brakes on the car after using for 3 days and ...that was fixed without any hassle. I will definitely come back when I upgrade. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Manvell 20 May 2020
Good prices on cars. Service department is top notch.
4 rate
Google
Patel Dhaval 08 May 2020
I saw a 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan online and met with Max Abbasi a perfect gentleman. He is very polite and not a high-pressure salesman. Max Abbasi has an excellent grasp of the technical aspects of Volkswagen vehicles and he was able to explain my questions. I ended buying the Tiguan from him because... he was able to help negotiate a fair deal for me. Vanessa, the finance manager, was also very nice to us. I will recommend you go directly to Max you will not regret it. I love my experience. Thanks Max. Show more
5 rate
Google
TJ Thiessen 26 Apr 2020
Ask for Zurian! He made the whole process simple, and helped me secure a fantastic deal on a 2020 Atlas. Can't say enough good things about working with him!
5 rate
Google
Haris Qudsi 17 Apr 2020
I've worked with a lot of dealerships over the past few years, either for myself or helping friends and family buy cars, but I have to say Karen Radley is quite possibly the best dealership I've ever worked with. They are extremely honest, quick to respond and they don't play games. I worked with ...Mishelle and Dakota and they were true professionals in every way. I actually had a slightly better offer from another dealership, but decided to do business with them because I felt like the level of customer service they showed deserved to be rewarded. I can't recommend them enough for anyone who's looking for a car. Ask for Mishelle! She'll take care of you, and will be super up front about what they can and can't do. Thank you, Karen Radley VW! Show more
5 rate
Google
amarasekara roshini 15 Mar 2020
Best Experience I’ve had at a Dealership! The staff was super friendly. Max Abbasi helped us out with everything and he was very patient and explained everything in detail. Vanessa, the financial manager, was also very nice to us. Definitely will visit here again to trade in my other car later.
5 rate
Google
Lee and Dana Smith 02 Mar 2020
Max was great, very professional. The four star review is a mix of 5 stars for Max, three stars for the speed that we were processed. We drove over an hour to see and test drive a specific car. After a quick test drive, off to do paperwork. over four hours later, we were finished, which seems ex...ceptionally slow when I walked in the door with financing already secured through my bank. Show more
4 rate
Google
Fino Saladini 28 Jan 2020
My service adviser Rhea Schleicher was right on point from my initial call regarding my problems with my 2014 Golf TDI . I dropped off my car and within a few hours she called me to inform me of what was wrong with my car, and that the parts were on a national back order, I picked up my car and Rhe...a kept in touch with me. A little over a month the parts came in. We set an appointment I dropped off the car and my car was finished in a timely manner. Delivered back to me clean. She even helped me carry me belongings to my car. Great job. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.