How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
257 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe Z., Woodbridge, VA 05 Jan 2019
Worked with Zurian B. over the holidays to get setup with a GTI. Exceptional customer service and made buying the car a breeze. He is a local guy that knows the area and it's people. Completely no pressure and extremely accommodating. The business manager Vanessa, and the entire staff, was a pleasur...e to work with. Not my first time at Karen Radley and definitely will not be the last... THANK YOU and I look forward to working with you in the future. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alex M., Woodbridge, VA 21 Nov 2018
I just had my regular VW GTI maintenance and as usual the service was outstanding. Darrell and the rest of the crew were helpful and courteous. The washing and cleaning of my car was a nice touch as usual. Great job....
5 rate
Yelp
Jennifer N. 06 Jun 2018
I recently purchased my new 2018 Passat from Karen Radley VW. I chose Karen Radley after viewing their selection and prices. They had exactly what I wanted and at a price I could not find locally. I was very pleased with the service I received while purchasing my car and extremely pleased with th...e service I received after the purchase. I drove 3 hours to Karen Radley VW and I would do it again. Thank you again Earnest Williams and John Hulme for all your help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan C., Bethesda, MD 25 May 2018
BUY HERE. In contrast to the horrific waste of time at Ourisman VW in Rockville, these guys get it.  The bottom line price quoted over the phone by the main manager John was honored to the penny.  Simply no B.S. The finance manager Thomas was professional, efficient, friendly and got right to the ...point.  The salesman Domenic, although clearly new to his position, was exceptionally empathetic and reflected a customer-oriented culture and ethos undoubtedly cultivated by John and the rest of the management team.  An overwhelmingly positive experience.  These guys are pros. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alvaro H., Woodbridge, VA 24 Mar 2018
This dealer by far has the best customer service and after much research THE BEST car prices in the Northern VA area. They are easy to work with and very understanding. The delear is very well managed. Highly recommend this dealer. Shout out to Zurian and Darrell for their great support!
5 rate
Yelp
Amanda S., West Springfield, VA 19 Mar 2018
This dealership was simply hands down amazing. We had a lovely experience working with Chris. They treat you like family, doesn't feel like a typical car dealership. Our first detail didn't go the way we would have liked so they brought us back for a free detail and gas fill up. We liked them so muc...h we went back the following week and traded in our other car. :) Cannot say enough awesome things about this place. They will definitely take care of you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Francesco P Lager 04 Mar 2018
I went in thinking something was wrong with my car, I had some symptoms that I was concerned with. After they did the diagnosis, there was nothing wrong with the car. I am new to VW so I’m not too familiar with how the cars run, so I didn’t know the things that were happening were normal. They c...ut the diagnostic price in half because of it. My service advisor was very friendly too. And they had an experienced technician talk to me about what I thought was wrong Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Francesco P Lager 04 Mar 2018
I went in thinking something was wrong with my car, I had some symptoms that I was concerned with. After they did the diagnosis, there was nothing wrong with the car. I am new to VW so I’m not too familiar with how the cars run, so I didn’t know the things that were happening were normal. They c...ut the diagnostic price in half because of it. My service advisor was very friendly too. And they had an experienced technician talk to me about what I thought was wrong Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Martin L., Fredericksburg, VA 02 Jan 2018
I was very pleased when when bought  our VW  GTI  Golf.   I was going to buy from our neighborhood dealer but they kept on being wish washy on the  price / terms.  Talked with Bob Stull from Karen Radely (25 miles from me) They came up with a quote and stuck with it., no playing or surprises. ... My wife and I have been so impessed with their  interpersonal service  we received during the purchase and attention to detail in an issue  I had with the vehicle during a service call which Darrell helped resolve.    I have never experienced a dealer as attentive as  this before ,  ever!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Katie B., Manassas, VA 02 Nov 2017
I dropped off my vehicle to be serviced this morning and Carlos greeted me, by name, as soon as I pulled into the bay. A loaner was pulled around within minutes for my convenience. Karen Radley's professionalism and guest services are unparalleled. It is always a pleasurable experience at Karen Radl...ey, when it could easily be hectic and chaotic. Thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.