How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
299 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cody Pitts 07 Dec 2020
The service department goes out of their way to be helpful. I have always spoken to a woman with brown hair. I have taken my car in for questions a few times. She had always checked for me right away and given me answers that saved me money in the long run. By saving me money on those items. I know ...I will take my car to them for any major issues because I trust the work they are doing is necessary. Show more
5 rate
Google
Matt Gilkeson (VigilantEagle) 26 Nov 2020
Fantastic experience buying second Volkswagen from Karen Radley. Their staff is incredibly professional and considerate of buyers time during the process. Glad to have these folks as part of my vehicle family. I have serviced with them for 12 years, excited to have another car to keep coming back!
5 rate
Google
St.Jimmy 25 Nov 2020
Fantastic experience buying second Volkswagen from Karen Radley. Their staff is incredibly professional and considerate of buyers time during the process. Glad to have these folks as part of my vehicle family. I have serviced with them for 12 years, excited to have another car to keep coming back!
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich Augsburger 24 Nov 2020
Go see Daryl the senior VW service writer. Best guy in the business. These are the guys who can make or break a business ess. He makes it great.
5 rate
Google
Jan Kendrick 19 Nov 2020
Where do I start? I would like to share my experience at the Karen Radly Volkswagen dealership in Woodbridge, Virginia on November 15, 2020. I was pleasantly surprise when Zurian, my sales consultant assisted me with buying my new Atlas VW. He is a professional. A wonderful listener and he pays ...great attention to details. it didn't take him long to figure out exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. My VW Atlas is beautiful and I am very happy! I would also like to include the awesome dealership leadership and finance department I would recommend this great team/dealership if you are considering purchasing a used or brand new vehicle from Karen Radley Volkswagen. 5 stars!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert 23 Sep 2020
Bought a beetle a month ago. The staff was great. Worked with Anthony and he was awesome. Answered all my questions. Would recommend. I am still waiting for my md tags but they were great and sent another set of temp tags in the mail.
5 rate
Google
Joe Cozart 14 Aug 2020
Repeat Customer & Still Impressed! We just bought our second VW from Karen Radley and truly enjoyed the whole experience. Ask for Zurian to be your Sales Rep - he's professional, straight forward, courteous, personal, listens, thoughtful, and very good at offering options to help you make an infor...med decision. If you're exploring what vehicle you want or need, he works with (not against) you all the way. Isaac, one of their Sales Managers, is another great individual. He's passionate, direct, and willing to have a two-way conversation with you during negotiations. We had honest discussions and at no time did we feel overwhelmed or forced to commit on a deal. He listens to your inputs, openly confers with his Sales Reps, and doesn't play games... all commendable. Thanks to the Karen Radley for another great buy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin Lam 19 Jul 2020
Jose Jerezano made the entire process super simple and easy. He had everything drawn up and ready to go since I was coming from out of town. I was in and out of the dealership really quickly. Jose also made sure that the issues that I had with the car would be addressed. Overall I had a really great... experience and I highly recommend asking for Jose Jerezano when shopping for a car at Karen Radley. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamil Brown 11 Jul 2020
Amazing service! Felt like family the second I walked into the door. I was helped by Anthony Ortiz all the way through the entire process. For this to my very car buying experience I will say I was spoiled with the great customer service and overall knowledge of his product for sale. Highly recommen...d this dealership for anyone seeking to buy a near car. My wife and I active duty military and traveled from NC to this location based on recommendation and are looking forward to working with them again in the near future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alfonso Hidalgo 10 Jul 2020
This is my first ever luxury car. I've owned Hondas all my life. I decided to go with Karen Radley Acura because of their competitive online prices. I was very impressed by the professionalism of the manager and sales staff. I had a small issue with the brakes on the car after using for 3 days and ...that was fixed without any hassle. I will definitely come back when I upgrade. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.