How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
327 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
G Hampton 23 Oct 2021
I drove here from Seattle to visit my father for several weeks. My Beetle needed to add oil change for the trip home. I called the service department of Karen Radley Volkswagen and they got me right in that afternoon. When my dad and I arrived for my appointment with our masks on Darryl checked us ...in. The office had a clear plastic shield and there was sanitizer the end of each counter. After finding out what I was there for Daryl gave me an estimate of the work to review and sign and then instructed me to have a seat in the lobby for about an hour and I'd be good to go. My father and I sat in the very clean well-lit well organized lobby and talked. There were snacks you could purchase and all the hot chocolate coffee tea or water you could drink for free. I noticed I left my cell phone in the car and I went back over to Daryl. He said it was no problem and went and got it for me. After about the hour that Daryl said it would take he came out to the lobby and told me that I was all ready to go and walk me over to the cashier's desk so I could pay my bill. My bill was exactly what Daryl told me it would be and he wished me a safe trip. Whenever I am in Northern Virginia I will be going to Karen Radley Volkswagen to see Daryl for all my service needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
karin hurtado-atieh 18 Oct 2021
? best customer service! Jose Luis Jeresano, Darwin Jordan, And the team at this location exceeded my expectations! They all know their products and was easy process with the purchase they explained all with the minimum details! I am so happy with my car /SUV Thank you so much you all!
5 rate
Google
roger Foster 01 Oct 2021
Thank you Karen Radley Volkswagen for your excellent service. I want to say a special thanks to Mr. Daryl who helped me tremendously with the service of my vehicle and made arrangements for service of my other vehicle on my next appointment this Saturday coming. He explained everything in great det...ail it made me feel at ease at the dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chelsea Freet 22 Sep 2021
After having zero luck searching for a vehicle in this crazy market of a limited supply of vehicles, I finally stopped at Karen Radley to take a look at their inventory. To my surprise they had a GREAT selection and I never once felt any sort of pressure from our salesman, Jose. He was very knowledg...able and helpful, without putting pressure on us which was nice for a change. His supervisor, Shannon was also extremely willing to work with us to stay within our budget making the purchasing process stress-free. Thanks to Jose and Shannon for all of their time, patience, and for helping us purchase an exceptional new atlas cross sport. I couldn't be happier and will most definitely recommend them and the Karen Radley dealership to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. Thank you again, y'all deserve 10 stars. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lee Dronsfield 21 Sep 2021
I was not going to respond to your request due to my experience yesterday. I used AAA to get my car to garage due to noise in engine. I was positive I had a loose pulley and had Darrell and, knowing him, he used his best mechanic to check over my car. Of course, no noise. I felt so bad in taki...ng up their time on a busy Monday and they could not find anything wrong with my car. You have to know they did not treat me like the village idiot although I felt like one. You just have fabulous folks working for you and they treat the public so well.. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Lyttek 13 Sep 2021
KRV did excellent work and even did some warranty work on my behalf. I trust them. I drive twice as a far as my closest VW dealership because of that trust. They have my business!
5 rate
Google
Zurriane Bennett 18 Aug 2021
I purchased a new Volkswagen from Karen Radley Volkswagen and I am very happy with my purchase. The salesman that assisted me was great and he did an outstanding job. I am very happy with the customer services from everyone that I have had the opportunity to deal with since my purchase. I have ev...en referred family ,member who have also purchased from them. If you are looking for great vehicles and all around service it is a good place to start. Show more
5 rate
Google
Krisztina Kiraly 17 Aug 2021
I had my beetle serviced here and it was a wonderful experience. Darell was kind attentive and professional. They fixed everything and returned the car in excellent shape. They even gave it a wash. My only minor suggestion would be to have the mechanics wipe their traces inside a bit so the do not ...leave marks. Nothing major really. I loved the place and recommend it full heatedly. Show more
5 rate
Google
Maureen Challenger 10 Aug 2021
The service dept. was very professional. Excellent work performed on my car. I will take my car there for any work that needs to be done. They were very timely and knowledgable. Knew exactly what was wrong with the vehicle and other places did not have a clue what was wrong. Kudos to Radley!!??
5 rate
Google
Pamela Mathews 10 Aug 2021
First time there as I’ve recently moved here. I took it in for the airbag recall. The works was done quickly. Check in was friendly, the waiting area was clean and comfortable. When I got the car back it was clean and they had checked my tire pressure. Very satisfied and will use them for my ...car maintenance. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.