How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
265 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tieasha Mills 24 Jun 2019
I was so amazed at how prompt the service here was. I called every auto service location to find an exact tire for my car and although it was not readily in stock, this VW location was able to order my tire within a few hours for same day service! The estimated arrival time was right on point and se...rvice time took only about 30-40 mins!! I am so appreciative for them accepting my same day appointment before closing and will definitely return for future servicing needs of my car. This place is spectacular. Oh and the customer service was awesome!! I forgot to get the young woman’s name but she did an amazing job with keeping me up to date and rest assured that my car was being taken care of diligently. Thanks Karen Radley Volkswagen! Y’all are the best! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tammy Long 18 Jun 2019
Great service. Knowledgeable people.
5 rate
Google
chandra 06 Apr 2019
Best dealership for ACURA BRAND in DMV area. Just visit it once you will never regret. Managers were excellent in pricing negotiations. Kudos to them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah Nelsen 21 Mar 2019
So I'll have been there 3 fridays in a row now by tomorrow trying to get my car figured out and I have to say that Darrell has helped me tremendously! I have a lot of anxiety with my car getting older with more mileage and hes been awesome! I've been coming now for the last few years, bought my car ...here as well, and I can always count on him being there and helping me out. Not going to lie, it's a little pricey getting work done and you have to wait a little for it to get done, but I know it's going to get done right. Wont go anywhere else. Just bring a snack while you wait. Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nancy Typaldos 18 Mar 2019
I have leased three vehicles from this dealer and I will continue to lease or purchase from them because I always get the best deal, they treat people with care and respect, and are very honest. I am definitely returning to them again as well as reccomend my friends when in need of a vehicle, to tru...st this dealer, simply the best!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Edwards 10 Mar 2019
My sister in law seems to be happy with her Tiguan ("Tiggy") and the dealer worked with her to get the deal she was comfortable with. All in all, good place if you like VWs.
4 rate
Google
Barbara Berry 09 Mar 2019
Great dealership. Went in for service on my car. Very pleased with the service. Very clean Ladies room and waiting lounge.
5 rate
Google
Gary Carlson 30 Jan 2019
What a great place. They truly give "Service with a Smile!" Good prices, excellent quality autos, unbeatable warranty! Note: please market your VW pickup truck in the USA. They're still made and marketed in other countries.
5 rate
Google
Joe Z., Woodbridge, VA 05 Jan 2019
Worked with Zurian B. over the holidays to get setup with a GTI. Exceptional customer service and made buying the car a breeze. He is a local guy that knows the area and it's people. Completely no pressure and extremely accommodating. The business manager Vanessa, and the entire staff, was a pleasur...e to work with. Not my first time at Karen Radley and definitely will not be the last... THANK YOU and I look forward to working with you in the future. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Alex M., Woodbridge, VA 21 Nov 2018
I just had my regular VW GTI maintenance and as usual the service was outstanding. Darrell and the rest of the crew were helpful and courteous. The washing and cleaning of my car was a nice touch as usual. Great job....
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.