How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
280 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Fino Saladini 28 Jan 2020
My service adviser Rhea Schleicher was right on point from my initial call regarding my problems with my 2014 Golf TDI . I dropped off my car and within a few hours she called me to inform me of what was wrong with my car, and that the parts were on a national back order, I picked up my car and Rhe...a kept in touch with me. A little over a month the parts came in. We set an appointment I dropped off the car and my car was finished in a timely manner. Delivered back to me clean. She even helped me carry me belongings to my car. Great job. Show more
5 rate
Google
George Shields 27 Jan 2020
Max and Eddie, are the best. They helped me trade in my 2014 for a 2019 with ease and got me great monthly payments. If you need a new vehicle then go ahead and swing by
5 rate
Google
Demetrius Stevens 18 Jan 2020
Professional, polite, great car service! Dependable & trustworthy. They are truly loyal to their customers
5 rate
Google
Stacey Baker 12 Jan 2020
Max and the team at Karen Radley VW are amazing!! Great deal, great experience, top notch customer service. Ask for Max, he will take care of you!
5 rate
Google
Peter Giang 08 Jan 2020
I worked with Ahmed to purchase a 2012 Jetta MK6 GLI. It's a good car with and a great deal. Most importantly, they provided me with personalize and professional, high-quality customer service.
5 rate
Google
Rico Chambers 31 Dec 2019
I came to the service dept. and brought in a 2010 VW Jetta and a service tech by the name of Raya (I apologize if I spelled that wrong) was extremely helpful to me and went above and beyond what I was expecting and hoping for. Because of her outstanding service, and such attention to detail, not onl...y do I recommend coming here, but as my first time here, it certainly will not be my last. Thank you again... Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Mansfield 27 Dec 2019
I had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle and was a repeat customer from 2004 when i purchased a new 2004 Acura TL
5 rate
Google
Anthony Devino 11 Dec 2019
Fast friendly service. Went in for a oil change and recall repair and they did a great job.
5 rate
Google
T Little 30 Nov 2019
Service folks are super friendly. They walked me through everything and showed me exactly what my car troubles were and fixed the problem fairly quickly on a short holiday week. My car insurance adjuster told me that she is around a lot of slimey dealerships as a regular part of her job and that t...hese guys are "pretty legit". Don't know when I will be in the market for a new VW but if their service dept. is any indication of their sales I'd definitely give them a chance to get my biz. Shout out to Rhea for being super friendly and keeping me informed every step of the way. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jimi Hendrick 23 Nov 2019
One of the only dealerships that aren't slimey that I've dealt with. Nice people and have free coffee/food while you wait.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.