How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
294 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert 23 Sep 2020
Bought a beetle a month ago. The staff was great. Worked with Anthony and he was awesome. Answered all my questions. Would recommend. I am still waiting for my md tags but they were great and sent another set of temp tags in the mail.
5 rate
Google
Joe Cozart 14 Aug 2020
Repeat Customer & Still Impressed! We just bought our second VW from Karen Radley and truly enjoyed the whole experience. Ask for Zurian to be your Sales Rep - he's professional, straight forward, courteous, personal, listens, thoughtful, and very good at offering options to help you make an infor...med decision. If you're exploring what vehicle you want or need, he works with (not against) you all the way. Isaac, one of their Sales Managers, is another great individual. He's passionate, direct, and willing to have a two-way conversation with you during negotiations. We had honest discussions and at no time did we feel overwhelmed or forced to commit on a deal. He listens to your inputs, openly confers with his Sales Reps, and doesn't play games... all commendable. Thanks to the Karen Radley for another great buy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Justin Lam 19 Jul 2020
Jose Jerezano made the entire process super simple and easy. He had everything drawn up and ready to go since I was coming from out of town. I was in and out of the dealership really quickly. Jose also made sure that the issues that I had with the car would be addressed. Overall I had a really great... experience and I highly recommend asking for Jose Jerezano when shopping for a car at Karen Radley. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jamil Brown 11 Jul 2020
Amazing service! Felt like family the second I walked into the door. I was helped by Anthony Ortiz all the way through the entire process. For this to my very car buying experience I will say I was spoiled with the great customer service and overall knowledge of his product for sale. Highly recommen...d this dealership for anyone seeking to buy a near car. My wife and I active duty military and traveled from NC to this location based on recommendation and are looking forward to working with them again in the near future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alfonso Hidalgo 10 Jul 2020
This is my first ever luxury car. I've owned Hondas all my life. I decided to go with Karen Radley Acura because of their competitive online prices. I was very impressed by the professionalism of the manager and sales staff. I had a small issue with the brakes on the car after using for 3 days and ...that was fixed without any hassle. I will definitely come back when I upgrade. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Manvell 20 May 2020
Good prices on cars. Service department is top notch.
4 rate
Google
Patel Dhaval 08 May 2020
I saw a 2020 Volkswagen Tiguan online and met with Max Abbasi a perfect gentleman. He is very polite and not a high-pressure salesman. Max Abbasi has an excellent grasp of the technical aspects of Volkswagen vehicles and he was able to explain my questions. I ended buying the Tiguan from him because... he was able to help negotiate a fair deal for me. Vanessa, the finance manager, was also very nice to us. I will recommend you go directly to Max you will not regret it. I love my experience. Thanks Max. Show more
5 rate
Google
TJ Thiessen 26 Apr 2020
Ask for Zurian! He made the whole process simple, and helped me secure a fantastic deal on a 2020 Atlas. Can't say enough good things about working with him!
5 rate
Google
Haris Qudsi 17 Apr 2020
I've worked with a lot of dealerships over the past few years, either for myself or helping friends and family buy cars, but I have to say Karen Radley is quite possibly the best dealership I've ever worked with. They are extremely honest, quick to respond and they don't play games. I worked with M...ishelle and Dakota and they were true professionals in every way. I actually had a slightly better offer from another dealership, but decided to do business with them because I felt like the level of customer service they showed deserved to be rewarded. I can't recommend them enough for anyone who's looking for a car. Ask for Mishelle! She'll take care of you, and will be super up front about what they can and can't do. Thank you, Karen Radley VW! Show more
5 rate
Google
Haris Qudsi 17 Apr 2020
I've worked with a lot of dealerships over the past few years, either for myself or helping friends and family buy cars, but I have to say Karen Radley is quite possibly the best dealership I've ever worked with. They are extremely honest, quick to respond and they don't play games. I worked with ...Mishelle and Dakota and they were true professionals in every way. I actually had a slightly better offer from another dealership, but decided to do business with them because I felt like the level of customer service they showed deserved to be rewarded. I can't recommend them enough for anyone who's looking for a car. Ask for Mishelle! She'll take care of you, and will be super up front about what they can and can't do. Thank you, Karen Radley VW! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.