How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
312 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eva Tyler 10 Jun 2021
Darrell at Karen Radley Woodbridge is the best team lead manager I’ve dealt with. His experience and knowledge of the motor vehicle arena is best to none. Over the years he’s educated me on the abilities of my vehicles, and has never pushed me to buy an unnecessary service. Others could take les...sons in customer service and courtesy from Darrell. I continue to purchase and service my Volkswagen Passats at Karen Radley Volkswagen because of the service department managed by Darrell. Show more
5 rate
Google
kmc168 09 Jun 2021
The best type of people work here from sales to service! I have never had a negative experience with the Karen Radley folks. They are all about Customer Service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kira Smith 02 Jun 2021
I’ve taken my car to many dealerships in the past but Karen Radley Volkswagen is hands down the best! Louco was my service advisor and he was so knowledgeable and friendly when it came to servicing my vehicle. I would highly recommend him and KR if you want an honest, kind, and comfortable enviro...nment where you can trust the staff are telling you the truth and reasonable with their prices. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rich Webster 02 Jun 2021
I go 30 miles out of my way to get my Golf R serviced at Karen Radley. Rhea always finds a way to manage my visits like a champ, and has often found a way to fit in service around my schedule, sometimes at the last minute. I have complete confidence in Daryl managing the shop, making sure I don’t ...spend a dollar more than necessary. I’ve never been happier with service provided by a dealer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Aubrey’s Channel 12 May 2021
Having never dealt with a Volkswagen service department, I had zero expectations other than your traditional Dealer Service Bay. Now I am fully aware of what Customer Service is defined by, Karen Radley is the gold standard for me now. Highly impressed with every single aspect of my experience fro...m the initial phone call to the last phone call. Service defined! I look forward to having my 2013 VW Passat serviced there again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lucy Cabrera 12 May 2021
Mr Tismeus was thoughtful, answered my questions and provided me with awesome customer service. I had super great service from start to finish. Also, thank you to the mechanic(s) that took care of my car?
5 rate
Google
Brigitte Arriaza 12 May 2021
Bought a car and surprised my husband with it! The whole process was done online/over the phone. Super easy and down the point. Went in and signed paperwork during my break. Quick and easy. The surprise was a success and I couldn’t have done it with out the help of the sales manager Isaac and the ...finance manager! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
S99 Huf 02 Apr 2021
I knew which vehicle I wanted and the Karen Radley team went straight to work to figure out the financials - they didn’t try to sell me on anything else or take any extra time. When everything was ready to go, Anthony provided exceptional service, explained the whole process, and safely dropped of...f the vehicle with the utmost professionalism. Show more
5 rate
Google
Zurriane Bennett 29 Mar 2021
I purchased a new Volkswagen from Karen Radley Volkswagen and I am very happy with my purchase. I am very happy with the customer services from everyone that I have had the opportunity to deal with since my purchase. I have even referred family ,member who have also purchased from them. If you are... looking for great vehicles and all around service it is a good place to start. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dragon Shield Terriers 19 Mar 2021
Took the plunge and we are now first time VW owners. Big thanks to Karen Radley Volkswagen of Woodbridge, VA for giving an exceptional deal on a new 2021.5 Atlas SEL Premium R-Line. Big thanks to Sales Manager Shannon Spellman for such A+ transaction. Jereis in finance was also stellar providing an... exceptional rate even more competitive than my local federal credit union. Made the 3 hour trip worth the drive. Highly recommend to anyone on the east coast looking for a VW. Thanks everyone! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.