How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
278 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Demetrius Stevens 18 Jan 2020
Professional, polite, great car service! Dependable & trustworthy. They are truly loyal to their customers
5 rate
Google
Stacey Baker 12 Jan 2020
Max and the team at Karen Radley VW are amazing!! Great deal, great experience, top notch customer service. Ask for Max, he will take care of you!
5 rate
Google
Peter Giang 08 Jan 2020
I worked with Ahmed to purchase a 2012 Jetta MK6 GLI. It's a good car with and a great deal. Most importantly, they provided me with personalize and professional, high-quality customer service.
5 rate
Google
Rico Chambers 31 Dec 2019
I came to the service dept. and brought in a 2010 VW Jetta and a service tech by the name of Raya (I apologize if I spelled that wrong) was extremely helpful to me and went above and beyond what I was expecting and hoping for. Because of her outstanding service, and such attention to detail, not onl...y do I recommend coming here, but as my first time here, it certainly will not be my last. Thank you again... Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Mansfield 27 Dec 2019
I had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle and was a repeat customer from 2004 when i purchased a new 2004 Acura TL
5 rate
Google
Anthony Devino 11 Dec 2019
Fast friendly service. Went in for a oil change and recall repair and they did a great job.
5 rate
Google
T Little 30 Nov 2019
Service folks are super friendly. They walked me through everything and showed me exactly what my car troubles were and fixed the problem fairly quickly on a short holiday week. My car insurance adjuster told me that she is around a lot of slimey dealerships as a regular part of her job and that t...hese guys are "pretty legit". Don't know when I will be in the market for a new VW but if their service dept. is any indication of their sales I'd definitely give them a chance to get my biz. Shout out to Rhea for being super friendly and keeping me informed every step of the way. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jimi Hendrick 23 Nov 2019
One of the only dealerships that aren't slimey that I've dealt with. Nice people and have free coffee/food while you wait.
5 rate
Google
gustavo aguilera 26 Oct 2019
Andrew was absolutely delightful and pleasant in helping me and my family purchase our new VW Atlas . Eddie and Jose were also extremely helpful on the management team. You’ve earned my business Karen radley, and I’ll be coming back.
5 rate
Google
David Clark 16 Oct 2019
I would like to thank Darrel McMillion and service technician Osama for a truly remarkable day of customer service. Two days ago, I bought a used Tiguan with significant mileage on it but a facially good CarFax report. Within a day, I was dead on the road and afraid I might have an un-fixable lemo...n. Darrel agreed to try to work with my inexpensive 1000-mile warranty that came free with the car, and he told me to bring my car in first thing in the morning. After an evaluation by Osama and Darrel that took an hour and a half, they invited me back into the shop to discuss the car. It turns out the motor had been completely replaced (a fact not on the CarFax), and the work had been done in such a way that two separate fans had been wrecked. And there were 11 other fault codes listed in the computer. Needless to say, the list of things I needed was long, with a price tag of over $1700 and no guarantee that this would make the car a keeper. But I had read reviews of Darrel's work, here and elsewhere, and what he and Osama explained about the mechanical issues made sense. So I crossed my fingers, authorized the repairs, and took Lyft home. A few hour later, Darrel called with some amazing and unexpected news. Not only had all of the work been completed on budget, but Darrel had called the warranty company and talked them into paying well over half of the $1700 bill! He didn't have to do that. I was expecting to pay the full bill, and Darrel is a busy man. On top of that, the reason I did not suggest pursuing a warranty claim is that nothing slated for repair was even listed under the parts the warranty was supposed to cover. So it couldn't have been easy to get them to cover so many of the parts and a good deal of the labor. When I arrived to pick up my repaired, washed and dried vehicle, Darrel refused a sizeable tip for himself and Osama, one that I pushed hard. Who knows whether the work I had done will cure all of the ills of this particular car. That's just the way it is with today's complicated machines. What I can say with certainty, though, is that Darrel and the folks at Radley VW service are fair, trustworthy and dedicated to helping their customers find reasonable approaches to dealing with complicated and expensive mechanical issues. And while coffee and a car wash are nice touches, THAT is really what customers want and need from a repair shop. Bravo! Dave Clark Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.