How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
343 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vincent L 25 May 2022
I really enjoyed my buying experience at this dealership. This dealership called me right a way to confirm that a 2022 Blue GTI in transit was available. I was able to put down a deposit and two weeks later I was able to buy the car at a reasonable price; MSRP. I especially want to thank Jose L., Sh...annon, and Minks for making this car purchase smooth and transparent. As for the dealership is is spacious and inviting, with free water. There are many restaurants nearby to grab a bite to eat while you are waiting for your turn for completing paper work, or waiting for service to be completed. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bobby Tsui 09 May 2022
Shannon and Emmy are a fantastic team. This was the most efficient car buying process I’ve ever experienced. Both are no BS, flexible, and know the meaning of customer service. Thank you Shannon and Emmy for making this process seamless.
5 rate
Google
Josiah Hughes 28 Mar 2022
The dealership was pretty nice our salesman nor helped us out a lot and made sure that we could financially afford our cars. Me and my buddy went in to both buy cars and they didn’t try and sells us more than we could handle which was nice the made sure to take care of us and not screw us over. Wh...ich was a nice change of pace sense we are active duty military a lot of the dealerships that we visited kept try to screw us over with the cars they were selling us. 10/10 would recommend they really do take care of you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Brooke Fernandez 25 Mar 2022
This dealership is the best I’ve ever been to. Everyone is kind and makes the car buying experience an excellent one. Excellent customer service!
5 rate
Google
Stephanie 28 Feb 2022
We were browsing for a new car recently and we’re happy with our new Volkswagen. Nour was very helpful, easy to work with and helped us get the car we were really interested in. We would definitely recommend working with him. The gentlemen in finance was also very helpful and guided us through the... process fairly quickly. Show more
5 rate
Google
D Walker 25 Feb 2022
I bought my 2022 Atlas at Karen Radley VW and had an fantastic experience. Ask for Anthony! He is the best salesmen I've worked with. He goes above and beyond for his customers, has great communication, and is very knowledgeable. He was patient with the many questions I had and has a great pers...onality. Managers, Jordan and Shannon made the process very smooth with excellent communication and ease of my purchase. I highly recommend these guys at Karen Radley VW. They provide great service and they know they're stuff. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christi Huggins 24 Feb 2022
I had recently been in the market for a car and decided to stop in at Karen Radley Volkswagen. If you are familiar with the market right now with COVID most dealerships do not have a lot of inventory on-hand. Karen Radley Volkswagen not only has new and used inventory they have a selection to choo...se from which is important when making a car purchase. I had a wonderful sales experience with Jose, who greeted me with a smile and walked me through the entire process from beginning to end. As we waited for the finance portion, I enjoyed his genuine kindness. The Sales Manager, Shannon, who is a great supporter of Veterans like myself, was also tremendous in closing the deal and helping me get the vehicle I wanted. They were both patient throughout the process as I was looking for a specific model and color. They looked high and low and made many calls on my behalf, this is above and beyond, seeming there is such a shortage in inventory. I appreciate businesses that are Veteran supported and provide outstanding customer service throughout the entire process even before they know you are going to buy. Thank you Karen Radley Volkswagen, especially Jose and Shannon for your efforts and genuine kindness. Show more
5 rate
Google
Karen Jordan 08 Feb 2022
My first time taking my vehicle here and it was really a nice experience. The staff was friendly,nice and patience. They explained to me what was needed and asked if I had any concerns.
5 rate
Google
Micheal Ramirez 08 Feb 2022
Great service, better customer service! Rhea Schleicher is truly the best, we call for her every time we’ve been and never disappoints. She has great communication skills, knows when to give updates, and gives us truly a high level of trustworthiness that elevates any feeling of anxiety or impatie...nce. The service is quick, easy, thorough, and informative. Thank you all. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jung Rodgers 03 Feb 2022
Mr. Shannon, the manager's sincere service was very impressive. I was a kind of customer who gave him a hard time, but he was always positive and considerate to my inquiry. He values quality before quantity. His crew members are also very supportive and sincere to treat customers or whoever. I want... to say again "thank for your time and efforts". It means a lot to me. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.