How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
220 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David Bolyard 18 Jan 2017
Our salesman Minks patiently explained the many features that were unfamiliar to us and handled the transaction in a professional manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aqsa 25 Dec 2016
I love coming back to acura everytime because of the excellent customer service and always there attitude.
5 rate
Cars.com
warringtonj71 20 Nov 2016
The sale people were upfront with pricing and low pressure. This was perhaps the easiest car-buying experience I have ever had. I am from out of sate and it was very easy twith complete this deal. I will definitely steer people their way if I know someone in the market for a new vehicle. Excelle...nt buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
5thdisciple 19 Nov 2016
The extreme professionalism and knowledgeable staff, also staying late after closing to finish assisting myself with new car transition and information. Going out of your way to my residence to assist my mother that has trouble walking to help her sign the papers really shows me the dedication you h...ave for your customers. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
CassieCee 03 Nov 2016
Loved how attentive our salesperson (Rudy) was and how he listened to and addressed all of our needs and concerns. Awesome customer service from the minute I walked in the door, made our purchase (2 cars) to the moment we pulled off the lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 03 Nov 2016
We were treated with respect as a customer should be treated. The car was filled with fuel for our return trip home.
5 rate
Cars.com
Justinporto 20 Oct 2016
The smooth, organized, no pressure experience. Undoubtedly, the main reason we use Karen Radley VW (there is a closer dealership to us in Fredericksburg) is Bob Stull. We have bought four vehicles from Bob, and have come to know and trust him, and rely on his knowledge and expertise to help us se...lect the best vehicle at a fair price. I have never had a smoother, less pressured car buying experience than with Bob in over 40 years of buying cars. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Carmin_j_t 30 Sep 2016
Really competitive price - super great deal. Really great and nice sales rep! I just wish they could have processed the paperwork in less than an hour.
4 rate
Edmunds
EPie1982 26 Sep 2016
Even though my free time was very limited Cierra did an awesome job at helping me maximize my time at the dealership in getting all of the paperwork done ahead of time she could.
5 rate
Edmunds
Eman114 25 Sep 2016
The experience was very pleasant. Derek Champion went above and beyond to insure our comfort, he was very patient and courteous. All the staff were friendly.
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.