How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
223 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rey Trinidad 20 Apr 2017
Their service and dedication to satisfy their customer is impeccable. I bought three cars from this dealership and they've always given me the best price and service they could possibly give.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Bhagwandin 05 Mar 2017
Took my 2017 VW Jetta in for some additional accessories add-on, and I was given the most excellent service and attention by the Service Department and its Service Advisors. The car came out quite like a showroom classic and I could not be more happier and appreciative to the Volkswagen staff for th...ere professionalism and excellence in servicing my car. Karen Radley Acura and Volkswagen of Woodbridge are truly many steps above other dealerships in customer relations and they are a dealership I would recommend anyone to when it comes to buying or servicing their vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Passat R 03 Mar 2017
Less than 30 minute waits, welcoming environment, personable service
5 rate
Cars.com
David Bolyard 18 Jan 2017
Our salesman Minks patiently explained the many features that were unfamiliar to us and handled the transaction in a professional manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aqsa 25 Dec 2016
I love coming back to acura everytime because of the excellent customer service and always there attitude.
5 rate
Cars.com
warringtonj71 20 Nov 2016
The sale people were upfront with pricing and low pressure. This was perhaps the easiest car-buying experience I have ever had. I am from out of sate and it was very easy twith complete this deal. I will definitely steer people their way if I know someone in the market for a new vehicle. Excelle...nt buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
5thdisciple 19 Nov 2016
The extreme professionalism and knowledgeable staff, also staying late after closing to finish assisting myself with new car transition and information. Going out of your way to my residence to assist my mother that has trouble walking to help her sign the papers really shows me the dedication you h...ave for your customers. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
CassieCee 03 Nov 2016
Loved how attentive our salesperson (Rudy) was and how he listened to and addressed all of our needs and concerns. Awesome customer service from the minute I walked in the door, made our purchase (2 cars) to the moment we pulled off the lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason 03 Nov 2016
We were treated with respect as a customer should be treated. The car was filled with fuel for our return trip home.
5 rate
Cars.com
Justinporto 20 Oct 2016
The smooth, organized, no pressure experience. Undoubtedly, the main reason we use Karen Radley VW (there is a closer dealership to us in Fredericksburg) is Bob Stull. We have bought four vehicles from Bob, and have come to know and trust him, and rely on his knowledge and expertise to help us se...lect the best vehicle at a fair price. I have never had a smoother, less pressured car buying experience than with Bob in over 40 years of buying cars. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.