How Are We Doing?

We believe strongly in the high caliber of service that we are able to provide at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we want to know how you feel. Let us know how your experience went at our dealership.

We are committed to excellence at Karen Radley Volkswagen, but we are always striving to improve our brand of customer service. Give us a rating below and let us know how we can improve your experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing?

Customer Lobby
227 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mon Ching Ng 30 Jul 2017
Melvin, one of the best salesman ever to work with along with a lot of great staffs such as manager, financial guy, etc. it was a great experience working with them and looking forward to buy from them again in the future. He made sure that I am satisfied from A-Z! You can't ask for more than this. ...I am sure I will be back for any new upgrades in no time! By the way, I bought two vehicles from them the recent week. This is my third vehicles. Not only that purchase experience but after that purchase, their continued customer service has been great for me as long as I am an owner of acura vehicles from them. You won't be disappointed when coming to purchase from them in Woodbridge! you can't go wrong with this dealership. Karen Acura Radley- You got yourself another acura loyal customer! Thanks, Mr.Ng Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lily P., Springfield, VA 22 Jun 2017
Just bought my 3rd VW from Bob here at Karen Radley VW and had a great experience. My two previous Jettas I bought at VW Sheehy in Springfield and the comparison in experiences are night and day. I was helped immediately, they understood my budget and we were able to work out a great deal. They were... friendly and helpful and I'm so glad I came to them instead of Sheehy in Springfield. They're even letting me leave my rental here and taking it back to enterprise for me in the morning. Couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Willis M., Woodbridge, VA 25 May 2017
As a relatively new customer of Karen Radley's service department I wasn't sure what level of support I would receive.  Like most drivers I've had repairs done in the past where I wasn't sure about the qualify of the work, the accuracy of the price, and whether I actually needed the... repair at all.  However, I can say that my experience with Darrell McMillion has been exceptional.  He takes the time to explain the problem, gets the repair started quickly, arranges for transportation if needed, and follows up to make sure the job is done right.  My only complaint is that he didn't give me one of the Acura NSX he had available as a loaner while my car was being repaired.  However, at a price of around $150K I guess I'll give him a pass! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Andrea 10 May 2017
Omar was very attentive to the service my car needed and made sure the job was done quickly. He was actually thoughtful as well. He went to get an umbrella and helped me to my car when it was raining although it wasn't necessary. I appreciate his assistance.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rey Trinidad 20 Apr 2017
Their service and dedication to satisfy their customer is impeccable. I bought three cars from this dealership and they've always given me the best price and service they could possibly give.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Bhagwandin 05 Mar 2017
Took my 2017 VW Jetta in for some additional accessories add-on, and I was given the most excellent service and attention by the Service Department and its Service Advisors. The car came out quite like a showroom classic and I could not be more happier and appreciative to the Volkswagen staff for th...ere professionalism and excellence in servicing my car. Karen Radley Acura and Volkswagen of Woodbridge are truly many steps above other dealerships in customer relations and they are a dealership I would recommend anyone to when it comes to buying or servicing their vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Passat R 03 Mar 2017
Less than 30 minute waits, welcoming environment, personable service
5 rate
Cars.com
David Bolyard 18 Jan 2017
Our salesman Minks patiently explained the many features that were unfamiliar to us and handled the transaction in a professional manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Aqsa 25 Dec 2016
I love coming back to acura everytime because of the excellent customer service and always there attitude.
5 rate
Cars.com
warringtonj71 20 Nov 2016
The sale people were upfront with pricing and low pressure. This was perhaps the easiest car-buying experience I have ever had. I am from out of sate and it was very easy twith complete this deal. I will definitely steer people their way if I know someone in the market for a new vehicle. Excelle...nt buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Edmunds
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.